To remove or duplicate workflow from Salestrekker go to Settings > Workflows. Highlight checkbox of workflow you want to delete, then press “Actions” in top right corner and choose "Duplicate" or “Delete”.
When you duplicate workflow all of it contents will be added to it's copy (stages, automation etc.) so you can easily replicate existing process to new users.
When deleting workflow a pop-up window will be shown as a security measure. Confirm action by entering name of your organisation and by clicking “Delete”. This prevents workflows of being deleted by accident.