This happens because you are not added/assigned as a user to any workflow. If you are not admin user you will only be able to see deals of workflows you are added to. This has to be performed by admin user and they need to go to: 

Settings > Workflows > Select workflow > Type your name in user list

For this you can contact your team members that have admin access or us on: support@salestrekker.com

Did this answer your question?