From 2.2 version out app has built an additional security feature – to lock your screen whenever app is accessed. Just in case you leave your mobile phone unlocked and someone is trying to open Salestrekker app, they won’t be able to open it unless they know how to unlock your phone. That way your client data will always be protected and safe even when you have the remote access.

This feature is set by default due to protecting your data, there is no option you can select to change this. Depending on your phone model and lock screen settings the screen might differ from requesting Face Id, Fingerprint, Pin code or any other option which you may have set in your phone Settings.

To make changes regarding this you will need to go to your Phone Settings to amend security options there.

Did this answer your question?