In some instances organisation owners might need to disable user access. This action will maintain user information in Salestrekker, cease user's ability to access the system and remove that user from billing. Ability to view deals and data from past users is useful for audit and compliance purpose.

This action is an alternative to deleting users. Once users are deleted, their data is assigned to another organisation member, chosen at the time of deletion.

The process is simple: organisation system admins can go to Settings/Users and simply switch the user Disable option to off.

User data will remain in Salestrekker, however user will not be able to log in again. This user also will be removed from the billing.

Users can be activated again, and their access to system will be reinstated.

Did this answer your question?